Press enter to search
Your Party

Party Staff

Gus Bickford
Chair
gus@massdems.org

Nigel Simon
Director of Community Affairs and Outreach
nigel@massdems.org

David Quiroa
Worcester County Organizer
david@massdems.org

Veronica Martinez
Executive Director
veronica@massdems.org

Jeannie Doherty
Director of Operations
jeannie@massdems.org

Jeremy Comeau
Training Manager & Millennial Organizer
jeremy@massdems.org

Emily Fitzmaurice
Director of Communications
emily@massdems.org

Jean Moulton
Special Assistant to the Chair
jean@massdems.org

Join us today

Help build a better Massachusetts for everyone

Take Action Register to vote Donate now