Press enter to search
Your Party

Party Staff

Gus Bickford, Chair gus@massdems.org

Veronica Martinez, Executive Director veronica@massdems.org

Jeannie Doherty, Director of Operations jeannie@massdems.org

Nigel Simon, Political Director nigel@massdems.org

Jeremy Comeau, Training Manager & Millennial Organizer jeremy@massdems.org

Lindsay Kenney, Associate Director of Operations lindsay@massdems.org

Patrick Coyne, Communications Manager patrick@massdems.org

Join us today

Help build a better Massachusetts for everyone

Take Action Register to vote Donate now