Press enter to search
Your Party

Party Staff

Gus Bickford, Chair

Veronica Martinez, Executive Director

Jeannie Doherty, Director of Operations

Nigel Simon, Political Director

Jeremy Comeau, Training Manager & Millennial Organizer

Lindsay Kenney, Associate Director of Operations

Patrick Coyne, Communications Manager

Join us today

Help build a better Massachusetts for everyone

Take Action Register to vote Donate now