Press enter to search
Your Party

Party Staff

Gus Bickford, Chair gus@massdems.org

Veronica Martinez, Executive Director veronica@massdems.org

Nigel Simon, Political Director nigel@massdems.org

Jeremy Comeau, Technology and Training Director, Voter File Director jeremy@massdems.org

Allison Mitchell, Communications Manager, allison@massdems.org

Erin Buechele, Elections Coordinator, erin@massdems.org

Joe Sherlock, Elections Coordinator, joe@massdems.org

Join us today

Help build a better Massachusetts for everyone

Take Action Register to vote Donate now