Press enter to search
Your Party

Elected Officials

Congressional Delegation

Elizabeth Warren
Ed Markey
Richard Neal
Representative, CD-01
Jim McGovern
Representative, CD-2
Lori Trahan
Representative, CD-03
Jake Auchincloss
Representative, CD-04
Katherine Clark
Assistant Speaker of the House, CD-05
Seth Moulton
Representative, CD-06
Ayanna Pressley
Representative, CD-07
Stephen Lynch
Representative, CD-08
William Keating
Representative, CD-09

Constitutional Officials

Maura Healey
Kim Driscoll
Lt. Governor
William Galvin
Secretary of the Commonwealth
Andrea Campbell
Attorney General
Deb Goldberg
Treasurer and Receiver General
Diana DiZoglio

Governor’s Council

Joseph Ferreira
Governor’s Councillor, District 1
Robert Jubinville
Governor’s Councillor, District 2
Marilyn Devaney
Governor’s Councillor, District 3
Christopher Iannella
Governor’s Councillor, District 4
Eileen Duff
Governor’s Councillor, District 5
Terrence Kennedy
Governor’s Councillor, District 6
Paul DePalo
Governor's Councillor, District 7
Tara Jacobs
Governor’s Councillor, District 8

State Legislature

Ron Mariano
Speaker of the House
Karen Spilka
Senate President
Massachusetts House

View Democratic members of the Massachusetts State House of Representatives.

Massachusetts Senate

View Democratic members of the Massachusetts State Senate.

Join us

Sign up for updates

Take Action Register to vote Donate now