Press enter to search
Your Party

DNC Members

Below are the Massachusetts members of the Democratic National Committee:

Gus Bickford

Kate Donaghue

Deborah Goldberg

Elaine Kamarck

Debra Kozikowski

David O’Brien

Melvin C. Poindexter

James Roosevelt, Jr. 

Susan Thomson

Join us today

Help build a better Massachusetts for everyone

Take Action Register to vote Donate now