Press enter to search
Your Party

DNC Members

Meet Massachusetts’ members of the DNC.

Since 1848, the Democratic National Committee has been responsible for governing the Democratic Party and is the oldest continuing party committee in the United States.

Under the leadership of Chair Jaime Harrison, the DNC is composed of the chairs and vice-chairs of each state Democratic Party Committee and over 200 members elected by Democrats in all 57 states and the territories.

Steve Kerrigan
MassDems Chair
Debra Kozikowski
MassDems Vice Chair
Deb Goldberg
State Treasurer
Brenda Brathwaite
DNC Member
Edward Kelly
DNC Member
David O'Brien
DNC Member
Karen Payne
DNC Member
Melvin C. Poindexter
DNC Member
James Roosevelt, Jr.
DNC Member
Join us

Sign up for updates

Take Action Register to vote Donate now