Press enter to search
Take Action

Annual Roosevelt Dinner

It’s our honor to announce this year’s Eleanor and Franklin Delano Roosevelt Awardees: former Boston Mayor Kim Janey and Ian Simmons. The annual reception dinner will be held on Wednesday, June 1st at 6PM at the Fairmont Copley Plaza Hotel. Tickets can be purchased via ActBlue here or sent via check made payable to the Massachusetts Democratic Party at:

Massachusetts Democratic Party
11 Beacon St, Suite 410
Boston, MA 02108

Click here to purchase a ticket to the 23rd Annual Roosevelt Dinner honoring former Mayor Janey and Ian Simmons. Or, click here to download the invitation and payment form below.

Join us

Sign up for updates

Take Action Register to vote Donate now