Press enter to search

2019 Roosevelt Awards

Please join Chair Gus Bickford and Dinner Chairs Congressman Joe Kennedy III and Shanti Fry for the 20th Annual Roosevelt Awards Reception honoring Senator Paul G. Kirk and State Treasurer Deb Goldberg with special guest DNC Chair Tom Perez.

When: Wednesday, May 29th, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM

Where: The Fairmont Copley Plaza Hotel, 138 St James Ave, Boston, MA 02116

Purchase tickets or become a sponsor through ActBlue here!

Host Committee Levels*: 

  • Host $10,000 – 20 tickets
  • Co-Host $5,000 – 10 tickets
  • Patron $2,500 – 2 tickets
  • Sponsor $1,000 – 1 ticket

*Names of all Host Committee members will be listed in the program and displayed at the event.

Join us today

Help build a better Massachusetts for everyone

Take Action Register to vote Donate now